02428 / 51 70 info@kgs-ellen.de

Unser Kollegium

Frau Heinrich

Frau Heinrich

Schulleiterin

c.heinrich@kgs-ellen.de

Herr Wacker

Herr Wacker

stellvertr. Schulleiter

b.wacker@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Eßer

Frau Eßer

Sekretärin

verwaltung@kgs-ellen.de
Bürozeiten:
Montag, 10:30-13 Uhr
Dienstag, 7:30-13 Uhr
Donnerstag, 9-13 Uhr

Herr Deller

Herr Deller

m.deller@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Dresia

Frau Dresia

Sonderpädagogin

m.dresia@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Ernst

Frau Ernst

d.ernst@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Gerhards

Frau Gerhards

m.gerhards@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Gossel

Frau Gossel

Sonderpädagogin

j.gossel@kgs-ellen.de

Herr Kosminski

Herr Kosminski

r.kosminski@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Lorreck

Frau Lorreck

a.lorreck@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Nadenau

Frau Nadenau

h.nadenau@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Neuhauß

Frau Neuhauß

m.neuhauss@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Peters-Thomas

Frau Peters-Thomas

l.peters-thomas@kgs-ellen.de

Frau Wirtz-Winter

Frau Wirtz-Winter

g.wirtz-winter@kgs-ellen.de